The Parish Council consists of 20 Parish Councillors, the Parish Manager, Project Officer, a small part-time office team and two rangers. Parish Councillors give their time voluntarily.
Who We Are

Alifa Chowdhury

Parish Councillor, Conniburrow Ward

Trevor Heale

Parish Councillor, Downhead Park & Willen North Ward
E-mail Trevor Heale

Deputy Chair


Parish Councillor, Giffard Park & Blakelands Ward
E-mail Vacancy


Parish Councillor, Pennyland & Bolbeck Park Ward
E-mail Vacancy

Andrew Morphet

Project Officer